The Zero Hour with RJ Eskow

Max Richtman, President, National Committee To Preserve Social Security & Medicare

Professor John P. Abraham, Ph.D., Professor of Thermal Sciences, University of St. Thomas

Carolyn Fiddler, Writer, This Week In Statehouse Action

Direct download: 4-5-14_H3_RAW.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 3:10pm EDT

Dominic D.P. Johnson, Professor of International Relations, University of Oxford & Monica Duffy Toft,  Professor of Government & Public Policy, University of Oxford

Katie Glueck, Political Reporter, Politico

Ryan Clayton, Executive Director, Wolf PAC

Direct download: 4-5-14_H2_RAW.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 2:05pm EDT

Steven Rosenfeld, Writer, Alternet

Kwanza Brooks, Former McDonald's Manager

Cliff Schecter, Co-Founder, We Act Radio

Direct download: 04-05-14_H1_RAW.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 1:04pm EDT